Team

Leitung

André Strunz
Steuerberater, Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA)
Mob: 0172/ 990 95 05
E-Mail: andre.strunz@ecovis.com
Timo Skowronek
Steuerberater, Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA)
Mob: 0172/ 990 95 04
E-Mail: timo.skowronek@ecovis.com

 

Service

Nadine Jäger
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: nadine.jaeger@ecovis.com
Kristin Schneidemesser
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: kristin.schneidemesser@ecovis.com

Katrin Sydow
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: katrin.sydow@ecovis.com
Iryna Golovko
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: iryna.golovko@ecovis.com

Marina Teske
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: marina.teske@ecovis.com
Christine Hell
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: christine.hell@ecovis.com

Claudia Buth
Bilanzbuchhalterin
claudia.buth@ecovis.com

 

Lohnkompetenzzentrum

Isolde Tuschling
Rechtsanwältin
E-Mail: lohn-hannover@ecovis.com
Andriana Flick
E-Mail: lohn-hannover@ecovis.com

Bärbel Schulz
E-Mail: lohn-hannover@ecovis.com