Contact persons

Vienna

Mag. David Gloser
Partner
Chartered Accountant, Tax Advisor and Management Consultant
E-Mail: david.gloser@ecovis.at

Mag. Hans-Georg Goertz
Partner
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: goertz@ecovis.at

Mag. Martin Grill
Partner
Chartered Accountant and Tax Advisor, General Licensed and Court-Certified Appraiser
E-Mail: 
martin.grill@ecovis.at

Mag. Dr. Gottfried Scholler
Partner
Tax Advisor, Management Consultant, General Licensed and Court-Certified Appraiser
E-Mail: 
gottfried.scholler@ecovis.at

Mag. Gerhard Dieminger
Managing Partner
Chartered Accountant and Tax Advisor
E-Mail: gerhard.dieminger@ecovis.at

Mag. Barbara Hölzl
Managing Partner
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: barbara.hoelzl@ecovis.at

Mag. Marianne Rieger
Managing Partner
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: marianne.rieger@ecovis.at

Mag. Markus Seidl
Managing Partner
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: 
markus.seidl@ecovis.at
Mag. Andrea Zwinger
Head of Human Resources
E-Mail: andrea.zwinger@ecovis.at

Mag. Sandra Dorrer
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: sandra.dorrer@ecovis.at
Mag. Alexandra Goertz
Human Resources
E-Mail: 
alexandra.goertz@ecovis.at
El Hac
Senior Manager
Tax Advice
E-Mail: elhac@ecovis.at

Andrea Höller, LLB.oec
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: 
andrea.hoeller@ecovis.at
MMag. Isabella Kurz
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: isabella.kurz@ecovis.at
Mag. Michaela Mayrzett
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: michaela.mayrzett@ecovis.at

Mag. Karin Rezanka
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: 
karin.rezanka@ecovis.at

Mag. Maria Sablatnig
Expert in labour-, social security- and payroll tax law
E-Mail: maria.sablatnig@ecovis.at

Hans- Christian Seitl
Attorney (Accounting, Tax Specialist), Department Tax Audits
E-Mail: 
hc.seitl@ecovis.at

Mag. Stefanie Sima
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: stefanie.sima@ecovis.at

St. Poelten

Mag. Sandra Dorrer
Managing Partner St. Poelten, Tax Advisor
E-Mail: sandra.dorrer@ecovis.at

Mag. Tanja Troissner
Managing Partner St. Poelten, Tax Advisor
E-Mail: tanja.troissner@ecovis.at

Eva Dür
Consultant, Accounting, Tax Specialist
E-Mail: eva.duer@ecovis.at

Scheibbs

Mag. Hans-Jörg Pointner
Managing Partner Scheibbs/Wieselburg, Tax Advisor
E-Mail: 
hj.pointner@ecovis.at

Ernst Pöckl
Local Manager
E-Mail: 
ernst.poeckl@ecovis.at

Wieselburg

Mag. Hans-Jörg Pointner
Managing Partner Scheibbs/Wieselburg, Tax Advisor
E-Mail: 
hj.pointner@ecovis.at

Robert Hölzl
Local Manager
E-Mail: 
robert.hoelzl@ecovis.at

Salzburg

Mag. Gottfried Aschauer
Managing Partner
Tax Advisor
E-Mail: gottfried.aschauer@ecovis.at