Middle East and Africa
© gatsi – stock.adobe.com
Share >

Middle East and Africa

Amman
Accounting, Audit and Tax
The Spectra Group*
Office 609, Al-Hijjaz Tower (158), Mecca Street
Amman
Phone: +962 799 84 6666
Email: f.saleh@thespecta.com
Languages spoken in the office:
Arabic, English
Beirut
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS BCA Lebanon
4th Floor, Pasteur 40 Building, Pasteur street, Medawar, Achrafieh
Beirut
Phone: +961 (1) 570 646
Email: beirut@ecovis.com
Staff:
3 partners, 2 professionals

Languages spoken in the office:
Arabic, English
Ramat Gan
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS Israel Ozery CPA
HaTa’as St 8
52512
Ramat Gan
Phone: +972 3 69 59 598
Fax: +972 3 69 59 697
Email: telaviv@ecovis.com
Languages spoken in the office:
English, Hebrew
Bney Brak
Legal
ECOVIS Israel Lalkin Weiss Law Office
23 Bar Kochva St.
V Tower
Bney Brak
Phone: +972 3 5225543
Fax: +972 3 5275703
Email: telaviv-law@ecovis.com
Languages spoken in the office:
English, Hebrew
Cairo
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS ELKADEEM & CO.
193 El-Orouba St., Heliopolis
11361
Cairo
Phone: +20 2 22 66 00 09
Email: cairo@ecovis.com
Cairo
Business Consulting
ECOVIS Egypt Consulting
193 El-Orouba St., Heliopolis
11361
Cairo
Phone: +20 2 22 66 00 09
Email: cairo@ecovis.com
Kouba, Algiers
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS Audit Algeria
Cite Garidi G06 Bt A Aprt 01
16205
Kouba, Algiers
Phone: +213 555 254 064
Fax: +213 21 28 50 66
Email: algiers@ecovis.com
Casablanca
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS Morocco
34 rue Charam Achaykh Espace Palmier
20100
Casablanca
Phone: +212 6 13 87 22 36
Email: casablanca@ecovis.com
Staff:
2 partners, 10 employees

Languages spoken in the office:
Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Dubai
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS Fuller International CPA
401 Al Muteena Technic Building
135 Salah Al Din St. Deira
5428
Dubai
Phone: +971 4 271 4173, +971 4 271 4177
Fax: +971 4 271 9825
Email: dubai@ecovis.com
Staff:
2 Partners, 12 employess

Tunis
IT Consulting
ECOVIS Tunisia IT Consulting
71 Avenue Alain Savary
Bloc C Etage 9 App 92 &93
CP 1004
Tunis
Phone: +216 71 77 22 33
Fax: +216 71 77 19 51
Email: tunis@ecovis.com