Team
Share >

Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Loitz

Sekretariat

Frau Kerstin Lange
Tel.: +49 39998-37 210
kerstin.lange@ecovis.com

Diplom Betriebswirt (BA)

Herr Björn Krabbe
bjoern.krabbe@ecovis.com

Lohnbuchhaltung/ Arbeitnehmerveranlagung

Frau Karin Krabbe
karin.krabbe@ecovis.com

Frau Gundula Schulz
gundula.schulz@ecovis.com

Finanzbuchhaltung/ Abschlussbearbeiter

Frau Caterina Schur
caterina.schur@ecovis.com

Frau Cindy Baumgard
cindy.baumgard@ecovis.com

Frau Kathleen Mohns
kathleen.mohns@ecovis.com

Frau Juliana Spillecke
juliana.spillecke@ecovis.com

Ihr Kontakt

Greifswalder Str. 261 A
17121 Loitz
Tel.: +49 39998-37 20
E-Mail

Ansprechpartner