Our people

Kamenev, Oleg

Partner | Legal Services
+7 (495) 627 55 41
oleg.kamenev@ecovis.com

Dr. Vyssotsky, Sergey

Partner | Advisory services, Tax, Accounting & HR
+7 (495) 510 50 71
sergey.vyssotsky@ecovis.com

Makarova, Irina

Head of audit | Audit & Assurance
+7 (495) 510 50 71
irina.makarova@ecovis.com

Viktorova, Viktoria

Lawyer | Legal Services
+7 (495) 627 55 41
viktoria.viktorova@ecovis.com

Voronova, Olga

Lawyer | Legal Services
+7 (495) 627 55 41
olga.voronova@ecovis.com

Vyssotskaya, Maria

Senior manager | Advisory services, Tax, Accounting & HR
+7 (495) 510 50 71
maria.vyssotskaya@ecovis.com