Contact persons

Wilson John S. Gimena

Managing Director
Phone: +63 917 5215381
wilsonjohn.gimena@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Accounting

Michael K. Icaro

Tax Director
Phone: +63 917 8837806
michael.icaro@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Tax

Alberto C. Ato

IT Director
Phone: +63 925 6282993
albert.ato@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Information Technology Solutions

Kei Arboleda

Human Resource Director
Phone: +639173200457
kei.arboleda@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Human Resource

Marisa Barrera

Executive Assistant
Phone: +63 916 2554024
marisa.barrera@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Marketing

Willmar S. Gimena

Senior Accountant
Phone: +63 955 1092010
willmar.gimena@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Accounting

Reginne L. Patino

Accounting Supervisor
Phone: +63 916 6558228
reginne.patino@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Accounting

Dulce L. Arpon

Assistant Accounting Supervisor
Phone: +63 977 1346861
dulce.arpon@ecovis.ph

Spezialisation:

  • Accounting