Our contacts

Koen Gerritsen

Managing partner | Accountant
+31 (0)545 – 46 36 26
koen.gerritsen@ecovis.nl

Ingmar Pondes

Managing partner | Tax advisor
VAT and international tax
+31 (0)545 – 46 36 26
ingmar.pondes@ecovis.nl

Hester van Seventer

Senior legal expert
+31 (0)481 โ€“ 36 58 20
hester.van.seventer@ecovis.nl

Roel Wieggers

Managing partner | Accountant
+31 (0)544 – 39 33 33
roel.wieggers@ecovis.nl

Anja te Pas

Accountant
+31 (0)545 โ€“ 46 36 26
anja.te.pas@ecovis.nl

Rob Droppers

Accountant
+31 (0)545 โ€“ 46 36 26
rob.droppers@ecovis.nl

Inge Jansen

Tax advisor
+31 (0)545 – 46 36 26
inge.jansen@ecovis.nl

Armand Fanchamps

Tax advisor | VAT expert
+31 (0)481 – 36 58 20
armand.fanchamps@ecovis.nl

Monique Robben-Ravensbergen

Accountant
+31 (0)545 – 46 36 26
monique.robben@ecovis.nl