Central and South Asia
© Milosk50/adobestock.com
Share >

Central and South Asia

Dhaka
Accounting, Audit, Tax
ECOVIS Bangladesh
Gulshan Pink City, Level 7 Plot 15, Road 103, Gulshan
1212
Dhaka
Phone: +88 02 888 1824
Email: dhaka@ecovis.com
Languages spoken in the office:
Bengali, English
Dushanbe
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS Tajikistan
Rudaki Avenue 137
Dushanbe
Phone: +992 44 600 8833
Email: dushanbe@ecovis.com
Languages spoken in the office:
English, Tajik
Kathmandu
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS PYC & Associates
Putalisadak (Opp. Kumari Bank)
G.P.O. Box: 12437
Kathmandu
Phone: +977 1 4544009
Fax: +977 1 4436537
Email: kathmandu@ecovis.com
Staff:
two partners and 50 total staff

Languages spoken in the office:
English, Nepali
Karachi
Accounting and Tax
ECOVIS FAMCO Associates
State Life Building, No.1 A, Ground Floor, I. I. Chundrigar Road
74000
Karachi
Phone: +92 21 32422344
Fax: +92 21 32428310
Email: karachi@ecovis.com
Staff:
2 partners and 60 staff members

Languages spoken in the office:
English, Urdu
Mumbai
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS R. Kabra Corporate Advisors Ltd.
515, Tulsiani Chambers, Nariman Point
400021
Mumbai
Phone: +91 22 220 44 737
Fax: +91 22 228 50 164
Email: mumbai@ecovis.com
Staff:
12 Partners, 32 Employees

Languages spoken in the office:
English, Hindi, Italian
New Delhi
Legal
ECOVIS RSK Associates, LLP
Kela Sadan, A-531, Shastri Nagar
110052
New Delhi
Email: newdelhi@ecovis.com
Languages spoken in the office:
English, Hindi
Kolkata
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS R. Kabra Corporate Advisors Ltd.
4A/2, Anandam Heights, 7 Mall Road, Dum Dum
700080
Kolkata
Email: kolkata@ecovis.in
Indore
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS R. Kabra Corporate Advisors Ltd.
302-303, 4th Floor, Sapphire Twins, Opp. C21 Mall
452010
Indore
Phone: +91 0731-498210
Email: indore@ecovis.in
Hyderabad, Telangana
Accounting, Audit and Tax
ECOVIS R. Kabra Corporate Advisors Ltd.
6-3-1089, First Floor, Ramky House,Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda
500082
Hyderabad, Telangana
Phone: +91 99852 24281
Email: hyderabad@ecovis.in