Contact persons

Dr. Lorenz Baumann

Dr.iur., Attorney-at-law, Certified Specialist SBA Inheritance Law, member of the board of directors
lorenz.baumann@ecovis.ch
more information…

Jürg Dannecker

lic. iur., Certified Tax Expert, member of the board of directors
juerg.dannecker@ecovis.ch
more information…

Peter Schaub

lic. iur., Attorney-at-law, member of the board of directors
peter.schaub@ecovis.ch
more information…

Martin Schmidlin

Certified Tax Expert, Bachelor of Business Administration, chairman of the board of directors
martin.schmidlin@ecovis.ch
more information…

Werner C. Weber

Dr. iur., Attorney-at-law, Mediator SAV, member of the board of directors
werner.weber@ecovis.ch
more information…

Marcel P. De Boni

Bachelor of Business Administration, Certified auditor, Managing director
marcel.deboni@ecovis.ch
more information…

Claudia Diethelm

Certified fiduciary expert, MAS UAS in fiduciary and consulting, team leader, account manager
claudia.diethelm@ecovis.ch
more information…

Martin Horak

Swiss certified accountant, Audit Expert, team leader, account manager
martin.horak@ecovis.ch
more information…

Marianne Esther Meier

Certified tax expert, Executive Master VAT, Certified expert in accounting and controlling, Branch manager Lucerne
marianne.meier@ecovis.ch
more information…

Thomas Naegeli

BSc in Business Administration UAS, Certified auditor, Audit expert, Account manager accounting/tax/audit
thomas.naegeli@ecovis.ch
more information…

Diego Ryser

certified fiduciary expert, BA UZH in Banking and Finance, team leader, account manager
diego.ryser@ecovis.ch
more information…

Irene Wälti

certified fiduciary specialist, account manager
irene.waelti@ecovis.ch
more information…

Olga Ziegler

Certified fiduciary specialist, account manager
olga.ziegler@ecovis.ch
more information…

Michelle Brauchli

Certified specialist for finance and accounting, Accounting assistant
michelle.brauchli@ecovis.ch
more information…